Stalker’s Website for Sale

http://thekingdomcome.com/forsale

After 11 years, I am going to sell this site. I’ve been so beat down by FAKE so-called “orthodox”. FAKE so-called “Reformed” (who use George Whitefield as their example). I am especially talking about the fraud of a “pastor”; Kenneth Talbot. He has single-handedly soured me on the so-called “orthodox”. That man is not orthodox or Reformed; yet otherwise respectable people keep propping him up. I just want nothing to do with frauds anymore. Sure, I could just keep over here in my little corner, but knowing that otherwise respectable men and women keep validating frauds like Talbot and his little corrupt thuggish followers has really sapped me.

My religion will from now on be only this:

James 1:27

Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself from being polluted by the world.

Let other people wrangle over the details since obviously they don’t care enough to call evil evil and good good, I really don’t care what they have to say. I will simply continue to try to live my life honestly and with integrity as I’ve tried since I’ve been a Christian. But for me, a person without integrity (such as Talbot and his little corrupt sycophant followers), aren’t worth any interaction. And people who allow themselves to be duped over and over by such people (Romans 16:17-18) are just as bad.

So, this site is officially for sale. I am canceling my associated Facebook account and I’m done.

Thanks so much for all the participation over the years. All the content here is now up for grabs…but hey Jason Bradfield (a follower of the fraud Talbot), you didn’t care anyhow if you had permission to steal my content now did you? Stalking me; calling my house and my work. I’m so sick of you and your so-called “pastors”. It is sick that you baptized your kids into Talbot’s congregation. I feel sorry for them. You keep moving them from cult to cult. First the cult of Sam Frost and now the cult of Talbot. I hope they grow up and reject all of these liars and their lies.

Good bye.

HOW TO BUY

Contact me via the contact form and we can discuss.

Check thekingdomcome.com value and audience share (as for intergity, here are 3 assessments, highest to lowest):

  1. http://www.yourwebsitevalue.com/details/t/h/e/thekingdomcome_com.html
  2. http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/thekingdomcome.com
  3. http://www.urlworth.com/site/thekingdomcome.com
Been stalked by Roderick as well? Tell us about it:

